lesnoawesome.blogg.se

Skyrim se creation kit steam
Skyrim se creation kit steam













Upvoted This thread is archived New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast Sort by best. Search for Skyrim Creation Kit, right click and uninstall. I dont know if I could screw up that badly, but any help I can get would be greatly appreciated.ĮDIT II - Question has been answered and I will be putting the answer up here for anyone else having this issue because Steam Support was VERY unhelpful.Ī special thanks to TechnicalYou for the answer and everyone else who wanted to help. He didnt say how he uninstalled it and I havent found a post where someone actually ANSWERED his question.

skyrim se creation kit steam

Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts Log in sign up User account menu 2 How Do I Uninstall Creation Kit.Īll I have been able to find is some guy asking how to uninstall it and then talking about how when he finally did, it uninstalled Skyrim along with it. I also uninstalled and reinstalled CK64 but that didnt work either.Ĭhoose the proper folder to install the Creation Kit - find where you have Skyrim Special Edition installed and choose that folder to install the Creation Kit. I also checked and there is a steamapi64.dll file under the main SSE folder under steam apps so I have no idea why it is giving me this error. Skyrim Se Creation Kit Steam Mods Community Continue

skyrim se creation kit steam

Skyrim Se Creation Kit Steam How To Uninstall It

skyrim se creation kit steam

Skyrim Se Creation Kit Steam By oralyhteu1988 Follow | Public















Skyrim se creation kit steam